You are here


Within the Inuvialuit Settlement Region (ISR) there are six communities. These consist of Aklavik, Inuvik, Paulatuk, Sachs Harbour, Tuktoyaktuk and Ulukhaktok

Each community in the ISR has its own section on this website. You can visit these areas by clicking on the links on the right side of the page. Here you will find information that is specific to that community. View applicable programs, upcoming events and relevant news items.

If you have news or information to share concerning any of the communities in the ISR, please get in touch with us!

Learn more about Community Corporations